Offices are open 9-5:30 Monday to Saturday. Sunday by appointment. You can talk to us 24/7

Newton Abbot
Manager – Dave Whale
1 Bank Street
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 2JL
t. 01626 365055
e. dave@chamberlains.co

Bovey Tracey
Director – James Cooper
50 Fore Street
Bovey Tracey
Devon
TQ13 9AE
t. 01626 818094
e. james@chamberlains.co

Lettings Department
Manager – Steve Hill
1 Bank Street
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 2JL
t. 01626 883156
e. steve@chamberlains.co

Fine & Country Department
Director – James Cooper
50 Fore Street
Bovey Tracey
Devon
TQ13 9AE
t. 01626 818094
e. james.cooper@fineandcountry.com

Kingsteignton Department
Manager – Leanne Taylor
1 Bank Street
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 2JL
t. 01626 355055
e. leanne@chamberlains.co

Mortgage Advice Bureau
David Clewer
1 Bank Street
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 2JL
t. 01626 356611
e. david.clewer@mab.org.uk

Teignmouth
Manager – Helen Potts
7 Wellington Street
Teignmouth
Devon
TQ14 8HH
t. 01626 815815
e. helenp@chamberlains.co